Skip to main content
Community Investment and Inclusion Fund Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city

CIIF Achievement and Performance Management

Statistics on Project Achievements

As at 31 December 2018, CIIF had processed 28 batches of applications and funded 375 projects which had been/will be implemented with an approved amount totalling HK$562 million. Statistics on funded project achievements are as follows:

  • Engaged over 774 000 direct participants in the projects, including about 101 000 volunteers, and built up about 2 200 mutual support networks;
  • About 38 700 participants had their roles transformed from recipients to volunteers/ leaders, or from participants/ volunteers to leaders/ coordinators;
  • Supported about 34 000 families;
  • Mobilised about 9 800 collaborative partners, including those from the business sector, non-governmental organisations, the school sector, residents' associations, hospitals, district councils and government departments;
  • Assisted about 8 400 people in re-entering the labour market with confidence and capabilities enhanced;
  • Established 112 self-support groups;
  • Funded projects implemented in 18 districts with Yuen Long and Tin Shui Wai ranking first in number and Sham Shui Po ranking second, i.e. 51 and 37 respectively. Please click here for details about the distribution of funded projects in districts.
  • Major categories and target groups of the projects include family and child development, youth development, elderly support and empowerment, community capacity building, social integration (including ethnic minorities, new arrivals, persons with disabilities, etc), healthcare (including mental and psychological health) and cross-generational integration. Among them, family and child development as well as community capacity building are two of the most popular categories. Please click here for details about the categories.

Statistics on Performance Management of the CIIF Secretariat

In January 2011, the CIIF Secretariat was restructured into two major streams, namely "Project Management" and "Strategic Development", to align with the development directions of CIIF and support the operational needs of the CIIF Committee. In financial year 2018-19, the actual expenditure of the CIIF Secretariat was around HK$15.1 million.

1.

Project Management

2.

Strategic Development

 


CIIF Evaluation Study

In 2004-2006 and 2010-2012, the Labour and Welfare Bureau commissioned several universities in Hong Kong to conduct two independent evaluation studies on CIIF’s overall effectiveness in social capital development.

Click here to download the evaluation reports

 


Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Valid HTML 4.01 Strict Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme

跳至內容
社區投資共享基金 香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會


基金成效及表現管理

計劃成效小統計

截至2018年12月31日,基金已處理共28期的申請,已推行/將推行的資助計劃總數爲 375個,涉及總金額約港幣5.62億元。受資助計劃的成效統計數據如下-

  • 逾774 000人次直接參與計劃,當中包括約101 000名義工,建立約 2 200個互助網絡;
  • 約 38 700人次經歷角色轉化,由受助者轉化爲義工/領袖,或由參與者/義工轉化爲領袖/統籌者;
  • 支援約 34 000個家庭;
  • 動員約 9 800個合作夥伴,包括商界、非政府組織、學界、居民組織、醫院、區議會及政府部門等;
  • 約8 400人次提升自信和能力,重投勞動市場;
  • 成立 112個自務組織;
  • 資助計劃覆蓋全港18 區,其中以在元朗及天水圍推展的計劃最多,共51個項目;其次爲深水埗,共有 37項。計劃的地區分佈詳情,請按此
  • 主要計劃類別及服務對象包括:兒童及家庭發展、青少年發展、長者支援及充能、建構社區能力、社會共融 (包括少數族裔、新來港人士及殘疾人士等)、健康關顧 (包括精神及心理健康)及跨代共融,其中以兒童及家庭發展和建構社區能力爲計劃的最主要類別,詳細分類,請按此

有關於基金祕書處運作的表現管理小統計

以配合基金的發展方向及支援基金委員會工作的需要,基金祕書處自2011年1月開始把主要工作分爲「計劃管理」及「規劃發展」兩個範疇。基金秘書處在 2018-19 財政年度實際開支約港幣1,510萬元。

1.

計劃管理

2.

規劃發展

 


基金評估研究

勞工及福利局於2004-2006年及2010-2012分別年委託本港多間大學爲基金在發展社會資本的整體成效進行兩次獨立的評估研究。

按此下載評估報告

 


Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Valid HTML 4.01 Strict 無障礙網頁嘉許計劃