Skip to main content
Community Investment and Inclusion Fund Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city

CIIF 31st Batch Application Commences – Highlights of Briefing Session
Theme: Building Community and Family Bonds



The Community Investment and Inclusion Fund (CIIF) is now open for applications to 31 January 2020 (5:00p.m). Please click HERE for the Application Guide and Form.

The briefing of CIIF’s 31st batch application was held on 20 December 2019 to introduce the application details, attracting around 250 participants from various sectors, including social services, education, religious organisations, business, music & sports, culture, etc.

Highlights of the Briefing Session

Ms LAM Pik-chu, MH, Vice-chairman of Assessment and Evaluation Sub-committee of CIIF, delivered welcome remarks for the briefing; Ms Yan CHAN, Secretary General of the CIIF Secretariat, explained the concepts of social capital and the theme of 31st batch of funding - “Building Community and Family Bonds”; Ms Rebecca WONG, Assistant Secretary General (Project Management) of the Secretariat, elaborated the application procedures and assessment criteria.

To facilitate participants to have a better understanding of the implementation of CIIF-funded project, Mr Kenny CHIU, Project Manager from People Service Centre Limited, was invited to share his experiences in running the “Wong Tai Sin Community Food Inter-net Project”. Mr CHIU elaborated how they utilized the strengths and assests of their organization and also the community to help the families in need. They also helped improve the cohesion in the community through establishing cross-sectoral collaboration platform in the project. Mr. LEE, a volunteer from the project, also shared how the project transformed him from a receiver to a giver, extending the spirit of love and care to others.

Ms LAM Pik-chu, MH, Vice-chairman of Assessment and Evaluation Sub-committee of CIIF, delivered welcome remarks and an introduction of CIIF

Ms LAM Pik-chu’s Powerpoint

Mr. Kenny CHIU, Project Manager of People Service Centre Limited, and Mr Lee, a project volunteer, shared their experiences.

Wong Tai Sin Community Food Inter-net Project Powerpoint

Ms Yan CHAN, Secretary General of CIIF Secretariat, explained the concepts of social capital and the theme

Social Capital Concepts Powerpoint

Ms Rebecca WONG, Assistant Secretary General (Project Management) of CIIF Secretariat, briefed on the application details

Briefing on the Application Procedures and Assessment Criteria Powerpoint

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Valid HTML 4.01 Strict Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme

跳至內容
社區投資共享基金 香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會


第31期計劃申請簡介會
主題:連繫社區‧由家出發



社區投資共享基金(基金)現正接受申請,截止日期為2020年1月31日下午5時正。歡迎按此參閱基金申請程序及下載申請表格。

第31期計劃申請簡介會於2019年 12月20日舉行,介紹計劃主題「連繫社區‧由家出發」及申請詳情,吸引近250名來自不同界別的人士出席,包括社福機構、學校、宗教團體、商界、音樂及體育、文化等界別。

簡介會要點

簡介會由基金評審及評估小組副主席林碧珠女士, MH致歡迎辭、基金秘書處秘書長陳淑茵女士介紹社會資本概念及本期主題,以及助理秘書長(計劃管理)黃小紅女士詳述計劃申請程序及評審準則。

此外,為了讓出席人士更了解推行基金資助計劃的實際經驗,簡介會邀請了民社服務中心有限公司計劃經理趙子傑先生分享《糧朋好友》- 黃大仙社區食物結網計劃的經驗及心得。趙先生闡述如何透過基金資助計劃,發揮其機構的長處,於黃大仙區以食物為介入點,幫助有需要的家庭,同時建立跨界別協作平台,增加社區凝聚力。其中一位計劃義工李先生亦分享計劃如何令他的角色轉化,由受助者變成義工,將關愛力量在社區內傳承。

基金評審及評估小組副主席林碧珠女士, MH致歡迎辭及簡介基金工作

林碧珠女士簡報内容

民社服務中心有限公司計劃經理趙子傑先生及計劃義工李先生分享經驗

計劃《糧朋好友》簡報内容

基金秘書處秘書長陳淑茵女士介紹社會資本概念及本期主題

社會資本簡報内容

基金秘書處助理秘書長(計劃管理)介紹計劃申請程序及評審準則

申請程序及評審準則簡報内容

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Valid HTML 4.01 Strict 無障礙網頁嘉許計劃