Skip to main content
Community Investment and Inclusion Fund Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city



CIIF Committee


Dr Lam Ching-choi,


Mr Kwan Chuk-fai,

Members Ex-officio Members
  • Dr Raymond Chan Kwok-hong
  • Miss Amy Chan Lim-chee
  • Mr Dennis Chan Wan-pan
  • Dr Eliza Cheung Yee-lai
  • Mr Alan Cheung Yick-lun
  • Mr Alan Chow Ping-kay
  • Dr Fan Ning
  • Ms Amy Fung Dun-mi
  • Ms Lam Pik-chu, MH
  • Ms Josephine Lee Yuk-chi
  • Dr Wingco Lo Kam-wing, JP
  • Dr Vivian Lou Wei-qun
  • Miss Yanice Mak Wing-yan*
  • Mr Francis Ngai Wah-sing
  • Mr Leo Tam Ka-ming
  • Mr Anthony Wong Kin-wai
  • Miss Joanna Wong Kwan-chiu*
  • Ms Wong May-kwan
  • Dr Wong Tak-cheung
  • Mr Wong Wai-kit
  • Mr Yuen Sui-see
  • *Appointed through the Member Self-recommendation Scheme for Youth.
  • Secretary for Labour and Welfare or representative
  • Director of Social Welfare or representative
  • Director of Home Affairs or representative

The terms of reference of the CIIF Committee

  1. to handle applications for funding from the Community Investment and Inclusion Fund, including to examine and approve applications, to decide on the level of funding for each successful application, and to monitor and evaluate the effectiveness of the funded projects;
  2. to advise the Secretary for Labour and Welfare on the most appropriate and effective means to facilitate the development of social capital in Hong Kong; and
  3. to advise the Secretary for Labour and Welfare on all matters related to the administration of the Fund.


CIIF Secretariat

A CIIF Secretariat was set up within the Labour and Welfare Bureau to assist with the implementation of the Fund. The organisational structure and contacts are as follows:

Room 401-402, 4/F,
Chinachem Exchange Square,
1 Hoi Wan Street,
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

Tel: 2503 2017
Fax: 2523 7283

Ms Yan CHAN, Secretary General Ms Rebecca WONG, Assistant Secretary General (Project Management) Ms Sherrie POON, Assistant Secretary General (Strategic Development) Ms Bat MAN, Senior Project Officer Vacant, Senior Public Relations and Publicity Officer Ms Jackie CHAN, Research and Development Officer Mr Tsun-yin WONG, Project Officer Ms Matilda HO, Project Officer Ms Vikki TSANG, Project Officer Ms Candy MA, Accounting Officer Ms Moon LEUNG, Publicity Officer Ms Jan MAK, Publicity Officer Ms Candie CHAN, Programme Coordinating Officer
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Valid HTML 4.01 Strict Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme