Skip to main content
Community Investment and Inclusion Fund Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city

Happy Moments at Social Capital Builder Award Presentation Ceremony



With the Chief Secretary for Administration, Mrs Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor, GBM, GBS, JP, as the officiating guest, the biennial Social Capital Builder (SCB) Award Presentation Ceremony was held on 6 January 2017 in recognition of the valuable contributions of enterprises/organisations and individuals to the development of social capital in Hong Kong. The Secretary for Labour and Welfare, Mr Matthew Cheung Kin-chung, GBS, JP; the Permanent Secretary for Labour and Welfare, Ms Annie Tam, GBS, JP; the Chairman of the Community Investment and Inclusion Fund (CIIF) Committee, Dr Lam Ching-choi, BBS, JP; the Vice-chairman of the CIIF Committee, Professor Joe Leung, MH, JP; together with over 500 guests and awardees attended the ceremony to witness and share the achievements in building social capital.

Since 2012, CIIF has organised the biennial SCB Awards which include three award categories, namely the Outstanding Social Capital Partnership Awards, the Outstanding Social Capital Project Awards and the Social Capital Builder Logo Awards. This year, five enterprises/organisations and two individuals were presented with the Outstanding Social Capital Partnership Awards, and three CIIF projects received the Outstanding Social Capital Project Awards.

In addition, the eligibility criteria for the Social Capital Builder Logo Awards was extended for the first time to cover enterprises/organisations striving to build social capital through non-CIIF-funded projects, thereby encouraging more enterprises/organisations to take part in the building of social capital. There were 328 enterprises/organisations awarded the logo this year, roughly a double of the number in 2014. This indicates more and more newcomers from various sectors have become builders of social capital.

We hope all sectors of our society will continue to promote the spirit of mutual help and mutual trust and to achieve cross-sectoral collaboration by developing different collaborative models to meet the needs of the community. This will inject new energy into social capital projects and make Hong Kong a more caring society.

Click here to view the recap video.

Click here to download programme booklet of the presentation ceremony

The Chief Secretary for Administration, Mrs Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor, GBM, GBS, JP, gives her welcoming remarks.


The Chief Secretary for Administration, Mrs Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor, GBM, GBS, JP (front row, centre); the Secretary for Labour and Welfare, Mr Matthew Cheung Kin-chung, GBS, JP (front row, second left); the Permanent Secretary for Labour and Welfare, Ms Annie Tam, GBS, JP (front row, first left); the Chairman of the CIIF Committee, Dr Lam Ching-choi, BBS, JP (front row, second right); and the Vice-chairman of the CIIF Committee, Professor Joe Leung, MH, JP (front row, first right), with representatives of awardees in a group photo


The CIIF-funded project “Good Neighbours Network at Lei Yue Mun Estate” has convened a group of residents and kindergarten children from the Estate to give an opening performance at the ceremony.


Outstanding Social Capital Partnership Award (Corporate): A.S. Watson Group

Outstanding Social Capital Partnership Award (Corporate): Hong Kong Baptist Hospital


Outstanding Social Capital Partnership Award (Corporate): Hong Kong Disneyland Resort

Outstanding Social Capital Partnership Award (Corporate): Kids4Kids


Outstanding Social Capital Partnership Awards (Corporate): NWS Holdings Limited

Outstanding Social Capital Partnership Award (Individual): Ms Carmen Lam Mo-king

Outstanding Social Capital Partnership Award (Individual): Ms Lee Yee-wah


Outstanding Social Capital Project Award: Carer’s Community Building Project in the North District

Outstanding Social Capital Project Award: Dancing Life-Youth Empowerment Project

Outstanding Social Capital Project Award: " DR. Youth " - Social Capital Project Nurturing New Arrival Youth & Social Integration through Business & Professional Sectors, Residents, Schools & Community


Youngsters from “Dancing Life-Youth Empowerment Project” thrill the audience with an energetic dance performance.

Recipients of Social Capital Builder Logo Awards (Batch 1)

Recipients of Social Capital Builder Logo Awards (Batch 2)

Recipients of Social Capital Builder Logo Awards (Batch 3)


Recipients of Social Capital Builder Logo Awards (Batch 4)

Recipients of Social Capital Builder Logo Awards (Batch 5)

Recipients of Social Capital Builder Logo Awards (Batch 6)


Recipients of Social Capital Builder Logo Awards (Batch 7)

Recipients of Social Capital Builder Logo Awards (Batch 8)

Guests and CIIF committee members pose for a group photo.


Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Valid HTML 4.01 Strict 無障礙網頁嘉許計劃

跳至內容
社區投資共享基金 香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會


社會資本動力獎頒獎禮精彩花絮重溫



兩年一度的社會資本動力獎頒獎禮於2017年1月6日舉行。我們很榮幸邀得政務司司長林鄭月娥女士, 大紫荊勳賢, GBS, JP蒞臨主禮,嘉許對本港社會資本發展有貢獻的團體及個人。勞工及福利局局長張建宗先生, GBS, JP、勞工及福利局常任秘書長譚贛蘭女士, GBS, JP、社區投資共享基金委員會主席林正財醫生, BBS, JP、副主席梁祖彬教授, MH, JP,以及逾500名嘉賓及得獎者出席典禮,共同見證及分享建立社會資本的成果。

基金自2012年起舉辦兩年一度的「社會資本動力獎」嘉許計劃, 設有「社會資本卓越夥伴獎」、「社會資本卓越計劃獎」及「社會資本動力標誌獎」三大獎項類別。今年,五間企業/機構和兩名人士獲頒發社會資本卓越夥伴獎,另有三個基金計劃獲頒社會資本卓越計劃獎。

此外,今屆「社會資本動力標誌獎」首度擴展至在基金計劃以外致力建立社會資本的企業和機構,以鼓勵更多團體參與建立社會資本。328間企業及機構獲得「社會資本動力標誌獎」,比上屆多出一倍,代表愈來愈多來自不同界別的生力軍,加入建立社會資本的行列。

我們期望,社會各界能繼續發揮互助互信精神,發揮跨界別力量,共同開拓更多切合不同社區需要的協作模式,為社會資本計劃注入新活力,令香港更有人情味。

按此觀看精華片段。

按此下載社會資本動力獎頒獎禮場刊

政務司司長林鄭月娥女士, 大紫荊勳賢, GBS, JP致歡迎辭


政務司司長林鄭月娥女士, 大紫荊勳賢, GBS, JP (前排中)、勞工及福利局局長張建宗先生, GBS, JP (前排左二)、勞工及福利局常任秘書長譚贛蘭女士, GBS, JP (前排左一)、社區投資共享基金委員會主席林正財醫生, BBS, JP (前排右二),以及副主席梁祖彬教授, MH, JP (前排右一), 與得獎代表合照。


基金計劃團隊「鯉‧生意興隆旺‧好鄰網」召集鯉魚門邨一班街坊及幼稚園學生表演,為頒獎禮揭開序幕。


社會資本卓越夥伴獎 (企業)︰屈臣氏集團

社會資本卓越夥伴獎 (企業)︰香港浸信會醫院


社會資本卓越夥伴獎 (企業)︰香港迪士尼樂園度假區

社會資本卓越夥伴獎 (企業)︰童協基金會


社會資本卓越夥伴獎 (企業)︰新創建集團有限公司

社會資本卓越夥伴獎 (個人)︰林慕琼女士

社會資本卓越夥伴獎 (個人)︰李綺華女士


社會資本卓越計劃獎︰北區護老城市建設計劃

社會資本卓越計劃獎︰「舞動人生」青年正能量計劃

社會資本卓越計劃獎︰「DR. Youth」-《商、民、社、校》新來港青少年社會資本協作及社區共融計劃


「舞動人生」青年正能量計劃一班青年人,表演活力十足的舞蹈。

社會資本動力標誌獎得獎者合照 (第一組)

社會資本動力標誌獎得獎者合照 (第二組)

社會資本動力標誌獎得獎者合照 (第三組)


社會資本動力標誌獎得獎者合照 (第四組)

社會資本動力標誌獎得獎者合照 (第五組)

社會資本動力標誌獎得獎者合照 (第六組)


社會資本動力標誌獎得獎者合照 (第七組)

社會資本動力標誌獎得獎者合照 (第八組)

嘉賓及基金委員合照


Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Valid HTML 4.01 Strict 無障礙網頁嘉許計劃